Go Back   Web Design & SEO Company > SEO

SEO Search Engine Optimization, this section lists articles and tutorials on Search Engine Optimization for various Search Engines including Google, Yahoo & MSN. We provide SEO hints, tips and other free goodies to help you optimize your site and to start ranking well in the Search Engines.

Reply
 
  #11  
Old 06-21-2009, 05:36 AM
Admin's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Taree
Posts: 607
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fuckyou View Post
hello sweetmyass what you call this

http://forum.jodhaaakbar.com/forum/v...b048f0b80adeb0

you son of a bitch selling pirated software not only pirated software but also selling FREE software, and spamming in other websites???


if you have the guts you sweetmyass publish and leave this comment in your blog

it can be the begining, of showing who the fuck you are and what the fuck you do seetmyass
Hello Fuckyou, sure i will leave this here because no i've never sold software and never spammed your site.

Guess what? Your site was spammed here exactly the same say by the same username: http://www.tareeinternet.com/forum/m...Mazzurbaf.html

Do you sell software? Because i had 100's of links spammed here to your forum and several others, however i deleted them and banned the "Mazzurbaf" user and i suggest you do the same, plus block his IP.

This is a PM i sent to "Dan Schulz" back on the 12th:

Quote:
Speaking of spam, what do you make of this. My Google Alerts went off the charts for spam containing my domain to pages that don't exist.

Example:

http://forums.acunett.com/showthread.php?t=2351
http://www.forum.goldenkey.edu.vn/showthread.php?t=2353

See the dozens of "Thematic Links" all to TareeInternet? Literally 100's of forums have been hit the same way, that's just 2 of them.

Very odd, looks like someone is trying to kill my rankings
However looking in to it more, no i don't think he's doing it to kill my rankings because he is putting 100's of sites as "Thematic Links" not just mine. There is always one link above them which is:

software-4-you.com

That's his site, and that's who is selling software and i can assure you i have nothing to do with it. The first i knew about Taree Internet links on other people's sites is when Google Alerts went off.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 06-21-2009, 07:47 PM
Dan Schulz's Avatar
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Aurora, Illinois
Posts: 68
Default

For the record, I did receive that private message. And it was before I became a forum moderator here. (You're lucky I'm not fully vested yet - otherwise I would have yanked your post and issued an infraction.)
Reply With Quote
Top SEO Tool
Harvester and Mass Blog Commenter
Ultimate Wordpress Commenter


Forum SEO | Chrome Plugins

Web Design & SEO Forums